I wait for you…

Estándar

waitI was waiting for you or for someone or something that can change my life in a diferent way. But, desfortunately I hadn’t known how to find he or it.

 Just, in this time, around my life i had remembered it. I dont know if i have to looking for it or, maybe is better that i only wait.

 I gess that days are passing without something important and special for my life, it is like if i will be in a bubble that it become me in a person who cant feel any thing. So i was asking me what happen those days. Unless i have could find the answer, i jus wait for it, that is important for the life.

 I want to think that the days going to pass and them I won’t remember any more.

Responder

